Service We Provide

GET READY TO START YOUR EXCITING JOURNEY

We Will Lead You Through The Amazing Services Provider

Essentially, our preferred service providers we have come to know over a period of time and can recommend their workmanship and integrity. They range from Insurance brokers, to auditors, electricians, plumbers and metering service providers and many more. There is of course no obligation for anyone within our portfolio to work with our preferred suppliers, however, think about the benefits.

Online Marketing

Company Name: Catch The Beat
Services: Online Marketing
Phone: 082 429 9997
Email: digital@catchthebeat.co.za
Website: www.catchthebeat.co.za

Fire Equipment

Company Name: Firetech
Phone: 012-8191380 – Charmaine
Email: sales@firetechcc.co.za

Company Name: T J Fire
Phone: 0828238130 – Tjaart
Email: tjfire.david@gmail.com

Corporate gardening = Garden Refuse Removal

Company Name: Die Tuinhoekie
Services: Corporate Gardening & Supplies
Phone: 012 329 2390/1 - 0722997247 = Jeanette
Email: info@dietuinhoekie.co.za
Website: www.dietuinhoekie.co.za

Electrical Maintenance

Company Name: CP Elektries
Phone: 0824429717 - Karools

Company Name: Heunis Electrical
Phone: 0833562928 - Danie
Email: danie@heuniselectrical.co.za

Company Name: GES Electrical
Phone: 0662029046 - A. Sydow
Email: asydow2@gmail.com

Quality Control Maintenance

Company Name: Curasure
Services: Maintenance Quality Control
Phono: 011 675 2595
Email: info@curasure.co.za
Website: www.curasure.co.za

Auditors

Company Name: MG Taute Auditors
Services: Accounting & Auditing
Phone: 012 460 8679
Email: mgtaute@mweb.co.za

Maintenance Plans

Company Name: Survey Services
Phono: 0832703754 - Pierre Erasmus
Email: surveyservices9@gmail.com

Company Name: Complex Pro
Phono: 0825530805 - Johan van Reenen
Email: jovan@iafrica.com

Plumbers

Company Name: RVR
Phone: 0829205475 - Rory
Email: rory@rvrplumbers.co.za

Company Name: Grundling Loodgieters
Phone: 0828705453 - Nic

Company Name: Henry Handyman
Phone: 0658822531 - Henry Melrose
Email: henry@henry-the-handyman.co.za

Construction & General Maintenance

Company Name: Fixit
Phone: 0735727770 – Albert Hertzog
Email: hertzoga@mweb.co.za

Company Name: LL Projects
Phone: 0824327766 – Leon van Rooyen
Email: llprojects2018@gmail.com

Company Name: Man Up
Phone: 0748979162 – J P Olivier
Email: homepcjp@gmail.com

TV Antenna Maintenance

Company Name: Antenna & Satellite Pro
Phone: 0824160614 – Bernardus
Email: satellitepro001@gmail.com

Waterproofing

Company Name: UWC Contractors
Services: Waterproofing and Coatings
Phone: 071 461 3619
Email: jan@uwccontractors.co.za
Website: www.uwccontractors.co.za

Security

Company Name: Blou Bul Security
Phone: 0828805101 – Jaco
Email: Jaco@bloubuls.co.za

Company Name: MC Cabling
Phone: 0128039161 - Martin
Email: martin@mcbcabling.co.za

Pest Control

Company Name: Got-a-Bug
Phone: 0823691394 - Bennie
Email: sally@lantic.net

Company Name: Fixit
Phone: 0735727770 - Albert
Email: hertzoga@mweb.co.za

GET READY TO START YOUR EXCITING JOURNEY

We Are Committed To Our Customers Success From Start To Finish

Entrust Your Project To Our Team Of Professionals

Should you book one of our services providers recommended by us, one of the greatest benefits is that we have negotiating leverage. Due to our ongoing relationship with our suppliers we are in the position to negotiate either payment terms.

37+

Years Experience

20k

Happy Customers

100%

Job Satisfaction

Subscribe to our Newsletter...